h1

Azure Season 2 Begins January 12th, 2010

January 9, 2010

A long time coming due to prior commitments on my end, but Season 2 updates will begin next week. A good deal of time has been spent on honing the process for making the pages, and there will be a couple of special livestreams in the coming months where one of the pages I pre-recorded being created will be streamed the day of the page’s live update. It took me a while to get to the point where I could create an Azure page in full colour in about 8 hours, but I’m there now – whew!

The script for Season 2 is there, and I am spitting out pages twice a week, barring illness or loss of limb. Hope to see everyone around 10:30am on the 12th!

Leave a Reply

