h1

Livestream Concept Sketching

August 25, 2009

Here is the work in progress after 3.5 hours of digital painting:

Azure_Sienna_compsm1This was my first shot at this, so forgive my bitching at my dog – I had no idea the mic was on and he was trying to kill one of the cats, and later – attempted to eat my wacom tablet. I recommend skipping ahead in the video to about an hour in. You’ll avoid the pauses for the dog being let out, and lots of me typing to chat folks. Click the pic above to view the video.

2 comments

  1. I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    Susan

    http://sketchingdrawing.com


    • Thanks so much, Susan! Sorry to just reply to this – I think it got lost in the fold somehow. I like the blog BTW! I perused a bit and will certainly follow it now 🙂



Leave a Reply

