h1

Couple of new sketches

November 19, 2008

And, when I say new I mean rather old actually. I dug up some more older concept art I had lying around – some for the underwater environments. The first are a few sketches of scenes for an underwater community on the outskirts of a ruined city. The second is a slightly refined design for a submersible. This is all concept stuff though people, so please don’t read too much into it. I like to show this stuff though, just to give an idea where my mind was wandering.

Drop me a comment, and let me know what you think!

Concept Dome sketches

Concept Dome sketches

 

Submersible Pod Design

Submersible Pod Design

3 comments

  1. Well done… I really like the submersible. Thumbnail sketches are very good!

    Nice!


  2. Thanks Luca! If you dig that you might dig some fo the stuff I am doing with a few friends, working on a top-down space shooter game. I will post a link here once the guys make the link live to the public.


  3. i liked this . superb design.



Leave a Reply

