h1

New Wallpapers on the Way! *Updated – 10/06/08*

October 2, 2008

I am going to take a break for a day or so – getting just a tad burned out, and want to spend some time working on some new wallpapers for Azure this weekend. If I find myself bored silly I will add some more concept art…

***UPDATE*** – New Azure wallpaper just added – 10/06/08:

Azure Wallpaper 1

Azure Wallpaper 1

Azure Wallpaper 1 – 1024 x 768
Azure Wallpaper 1 – 1600 x 1200
Azure Wallpaper 1 – 1920 x 1200

2 comments

  1. Hi there.
    I really liked your comic at Zuda, since I live in Tampico (harbour) I’m really concerned about the rising sea level. Your comic is very imaginative, scary at some point, but really well done!
    I hope you win this month!


  2. Thanks! Yeah – rising sea levels are indeed scarey. Glad you dug the comic and appreciate the support!



Leave a Reply

