h1

Soundtrack to Azure

August 8, 2008

Ok more of a playlist really. I will put up a player here for folks to listen to the tracks I feel are great background music to a particular issue or update to Azure. I listen to all manner of music as I illustrate the pages, and what happens during the production of almost every update, one song in particular really jumps out as being the theme song for that update. I keep re-listening to said song over and over as I work on a set of pages.

That being said, as each update is released I will throw up a new track listing here for each update that is made.

Leave a Reply

